Elliott Murphy

Polydor Records PD-5061

  1. 1. Last Of The Rockstars
  2. 2. How's The Family
  3. 3. Hangin' Out
  4. 4. Hometown
  5. 5. Graveyard Scrapbook
  6. 6. Poise 'N Pen
  7. 7. Marilyn
  8. 8. White Middle Class Blues
  9. 9. Like A Great Gatsby
  10. 10. Don't Go Away

Produced by Peter K. Siegel

Recorded at Record Plant East, N.Y.C.

Recording Engineer: Shelly Yakus

Tape Operators: Ed Sprigg and Rod O'Brien

Sequence: Shelley Snow

Disk Mastering: Robert C. Ludwig, Sterling Sound Inc., N.Y.C.

Cover Photo: Jack Mitchell

Album Design: Paula Bisacca

Elliott Murphy: vocals, electric guitar, harmonica, piano on "Poise ’N Pen"
Matthew Murphy: bass
Gene Parsons: drums
Rick Marotta: drums on "How’s the Family"
Teddy Irwin: acoustic guitar
Frank Owens: piano, organ
Pat Rebillot: piano and organ on "Hometown" and electric piano on "Marilyn" and "Like a Great Gatsby
Background Vocals: Elliott Murphy, Matthew Murphy, Dennis Ferrante, Jim Mason, Eddie Mottau, Linda November, Gene Parsons, Maeretha Stewart, Tasha Thomas, Dick Wagner