Elliott Murphy
Lost Generation

Lost Generation
RCA Records APL1-0916

  1. 1. Hollywood
  2. 2. A Touch Of Mercy
  3. 3. History
  4. 4. When You Ride
  5. 5. Bittersweet
  6. 6. Lost Generation
  7. 7. Eva Braun
  8. 8. Manhattan Rock
  9. 9. Visions Of The Night
  10. 10. Lookin' Back

Produced by Paul A. Rothchild

Engineered by Fritz Richmond at Elektra Sound Recorders, Lost Angeles - January 1975

Photography by Ed Caraeff

Cover Concept: Dennis Katz

Type & Back Cover Design: Craig De Camps

Art Direction: Acy Lehman

Elliott Murphy: vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano
Ned Doheny, Jackie Clark, Sonny Landreth: guitars
Gordon Edwards: bass
Jim Gordon: drums and percussion
Jon Smith: saxophone
Bobby Kimball: harmony
Wayne DeVillier, Richard Tee: keyboards