The brand new EP from Elliott Murphy! Special signed and numbered limited edition.

Wonder-Full is a companion piece to the well-received 2022 album, Wonder. It contains three outtakes from the Wonder sessions including the time and space morphing rocker “Metaphysical Moments,” Elliott’s long-awaited version of Leonard Cohen’s sublime “Suzanne,” and in the spirt of Quo Vadis (the 1951 film with Robert Taylor and Peter Ustinov playing a totally gonzo Nero), “Where Are We Going Now” featuring a very cool lap steel solo by Gaspard Murphy

Track Listing:
1. Metaphysical Moments
2. Suzanne (Leonard Cohen cover)
3. Where Are We Going Now

Also available for a limited time as a bundle with Wonder.