Milwaukee – Original!




Original Milwaukee LP

Vintage Elliott Murphy vinyl is getting harder and harder to find (and more and more expensive!). For a very limited time we have original vinyl copies of Elliott’s 1986 album Milwaukee on sale in the store for 15€. Milwaukee marked a return to Elliott collaborating with Talking Heads member Jerry Harrison, a former bandmate, who served as producer after performing on Murphy’s 1976 album Night LightsMilwaukee was his first album released on the French label New Rose in Europe.

Songs include:
1. Taking The Silence
2. People Don’t Learn
3. Out For The Killing
4. Sister Real
5. Niagara Falls
6. Running Around
7. Clean It Up
8. Texas
9. He Who Laughs Last (Laughs Alone)
10. Going Through Something (Don’t Know What It Is)

These will probably not last long, so get your order in quickly if you want one of these.